698A7715

Our Team

With over 25 years of combined experience in the mortgage industry, our Loan Officers have helped over 1600 families purchase or refinance their home. Our expert guidance in the mortgage lending market ensures our clients always get the best rate for each of their individual situations.

Mortgage Advisors at uMortgage Solutions, LLC

Our loan officers are ready to help you. Close loans quickly with us!

Matt Pic

Matthew Nixdorf

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 704-412-2955
NLMS: 103520

nixdorf@umortgagesolutions.com

jordan

Jordan Ivey

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 704-464-0477
NMLS: 2031838

jordan@umortgagesolutions.com

698A7683

Robert Robinson

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 704-659-0463
NLMS: 1580020

rob@umortgagesolutions.com

698A7578

Enes Agirtmis

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 415-651-2359
NMLS: 2016616

enes@umortgagesolutions.com

698A7562

Alex Jackson

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 980-245-4519

jackson@umortgagesolutions.com

698A7603

Stuart Champion

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 980-495-2029
NMLS: 2062099

stuart@umortgagesolutions.com

698A7589

Alex Mignone

Licensed Mortgage Officer
Waxhaw, NC
C: 919-963-7230
NMLS: 1985463

alex@umortgagesolutions.com